Ayo Sue

Copycats

What a disgrace….

by Jet Set Ayo Sue on Mar.08, 2010, under Copycats

It’s only been for days since Iv’e announced my hiatus.

It seems that no matter how fimiliar I become there is always somoene who is desperate to try and trade  on the back of my name.

Here we go again another bogus site on board. Please beware this is known fake website http://www.ayosue.co.uk and has nothing to do with me in anyway. Furthermore do not  try to contact me via info@ayosue.co.uk as this is also a fake email and has nothing to do with me.

Beggars believe the leves that some people will  go to. Just be aware this has nothing to do with http:www.ayo-sue.co.uk

Girls looking for webdesigner and hosting company for your website I highly recommend   www.69design.co.uk  OR www.first-escort-marketing.co.uk both these are very reputable companies, well established in the adult entertaining business.


I’ll be in touch in the future…..


Namaste.

AyoSue

Comments Off :, , more...

Imitators!!!

by Jet Set Ayo Sue on Nov.03, 2008, under Copycats

 

Charles Caleb Colton once said ‘‘Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.’’

I am indeed flattered that  my website (pictures & text) is one of the most and continually copied/ imitated by other escorts and their web designers.

I suppose I should not be surprised by the escorts who copy me as they obviously do not have the wit nor the intelligence to create and design their own website including photo’s.

This lack of originality is perhaps indicative of the age in which we live in, where those of inferior intellect have no other choice but to copy.

It is sad that those who must copy will inevitably only offer, a shoddy second rate service, which is only gained by stealing the designs and content of this website.

 

A lack of intelligence is no excuse for palgiarism!

 

AyoSue

 

 

 

 

 

Comments Off more...

ATTENTION!

by Jet Set Ayo Sue on Jun.04, 2008, under Copycats

Please be aware that certain girls have used my pictures to direct to their websites. So if you see a picture of me and are not immediately directed to my website www.ayo-sue.co.uk then that website  will only dissapoint as it is not me.

There is only one ’Ayo Sue’(!) so don’t  accept second best, better still save http://www.ayo-sue.co.uk  to your favourites.

 

Namaste

AyoSue

Comments Off : more...