Ayo Sue

What a disgrace….

by Jet Set Ayo Sue on Mar.08, 2010, under Copycats

It’s only been for days since Iv’e announced my hiatus.

It seems that no matter how fimiliar I become there is always somoene who is desperate to try and trade  on the back of my name.

Here we go again another bogus site on board. Please beware this is known fake website http://www.ayosue.co.uk and has nothing to do with me in anyway. Furthermore do not  try to contact me via info@ayosue.co.uk as this is also a fake email and has nothing to do with me.

Beggars believe the leves that some people will  go to. Just be aware this has nothing to do with http:www.ayo-sue.co.uk

Girls looking for webdesigner and hosting company for your website I highly recommend   www.69design.co.uk  OR www.first-escort-marketing.co.uk both these are very reputable companies, well established in the adult entertaining business.


I’ll be in touch in the future…..


Namaste.

AyoSue

:, ,
No comments for this entry yet...

Comments are closed.